BSACI Council

Trustee Directors

Professor Adam Fox
BSACI President
Dr Shuaib Nasser
Past President
Dr Nicola Brathwaite
Dr Sue Leech

Elected Members of Council

Dr Erika Harnik
Editor of Allergy Update
Professor Michael Rudenko
Dr Tomaz Garcez
Chair of the Clinical Immunology Committee
Dr Zaraquiza Zolkilpi
Dr Andrew Whyte
Chair of the Adult Allergy Committee
Dr Mich Lajeunesse
Dr Judith Holloway
Dr Rubaiyat Haque
Dr Sophie Farooque
Professor Adnan Custovic
Dr David Luyt
Chair of BSACI Standards of Care Committee
Professor Helen Smith
BSACI Ethics Champion
Professor Graham Roberts
Editor Of Clinical Experimental Allergy
Dr Tom Marrs
BSACI Meeting Scientific Programme Lead
Mrs Lucy Common
Chair of the BSACI Nurses Committee
Ms Hannah Hunter
Representative of the FASG of the BDA
Dr Paul Turner
Chair of the Paediatric Committee
Dr Natasha Gunawardana
Junior Members Representative
Dr Elizabeth Griffiths
Co-opted Member
Dr Pamela Ewan
Allergy Services Lead and Co-Chair of the NASG

Advice, Guidance and Resources during COVID-19 Pandemic

Read more