Perioperative Allergy Network Steering Committee - BSACI

Perioperative Allergy Network Steering Committee

Chair – Louise Savic, Consultant Anaesthetist and Drug Allergy Specialist, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Secretary – Tomaz Garcez, Consultant Immunologist, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

Representative for BSACI – Dr Ricardo Madrigal, Consultant Allergist, Barts Healthcare NHS Trust

Representative for The Association and Royal College of Anaesthetists – Kathleen Ferguson, Consultant Anaesthetist, Aberdeen Royal Infirmary

Representative for RCP – Elizabeth Griffiths, Consultant Allergist, University Hospital Southampton

Representative for paediatric services – Paul Turner, Consultant in Paediatric Allergy and Immunology, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

Representative for RCPath – Sarah Johnston, Consultant Immunologist, North Bristol NHS Trust

Education Co-Leads – Linda Nel, Consultant Anaesthetist, University Hospital Southampton

Social Media Lead – Sophie Farooque, Consultant Allergist, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

Education Co-Lead – Amy Dodd, Anaesthetic Trainee, North Bristol NHS Trust


Project Manager for National Allergy Strategy

Read more